Presuntrogloland (2015)



1. T-Rex (De Marchi) 05:44
2. Presuntrogloland (Cortese) 05:05
3. Lingua d’asfalto (De Marchi) 7:20
4. Placide acque (De Marchi) 09:08
5. Qualcuno ha bussato? (De Marchi) 08:01
6. Hare Kitsch & Veganization (Cortese) 10:17

Buy Presuntrogloland

Digital Format

Presuntrogloland is available for purchase in digital format from the following resellers:


You can listen to a free preview of Presuntrogloland on Rockit!

Follow us:

No shows booked at the moment.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.